Genuine Yixing Zisha Teapot Handcrafted- Classic Half Moon ( MeiMei Fine Teas
Genuine Yixing Zisha Teapot Handcrafted- Classic Half Moon ( MeiMei Fine Teas
Genuine Yixing Zisha Teapot Handcrafted- Classic Half Moon ( MeiMei Fine Teas
Genuine Yixing Zisha Teapot Handcrafted- Classic Half Moon ( MeiMei Fine Teas
Genuine Yixing Zisha Teapot Handcrafted- Classic Half Moon ( MeiMei Fine Teas
Genuine Yixing Zisha Teapot Handcrafted- Classic Half Moon ( MeiMei Fine Teas
Genuine Yixing Zisha Teapot Handcrafted- Classic Half Moon ( MeiMei Fine Teas
Genuine Yixing Zisha Teapot Handcrafted- Classic Half Moon ( MeiMei Fine Teas
Genuine Yixing Zisha Teapot Handcrafted- Classic Half Moon ( MeiMei Fine Teas

Echte Yixing Zisha Teekanne handgefertigt - klassischer Halbmond (半月 壶)

 
€ 556.00

Yixing Zisha Teekanne

Highlights

Komplett handgefertigt von Meister Wu Jun, einem zertifizierten Künstler, der von der chinesischen Regierungsbehörde genehmigt wurde. Original Yixing Zisha Zi Ni. Die chinesischen Schriftzeichen übersetzen als "Gelassenheit führt zu größerer Vision (宁静致远)." 

Half Moon ist ein klassischer Stil, der von Man Sheng entwickelt wurde, der die berühmten achtzehn Arten der Zisha-Teekanne von Man Sheng kreierte. Es ist wie ein Halbmond geformt. In der alten chinesischen Philosophie ist voll halb, halb voll. Das Streben nach Perfektion würde zu einem Defekt führen. Das Leben ist weder perfekt noch der Halbmond. Ein Vollmond in der chinesischen Kultur steht auch für Liebe und Sehnsucht und ist ein Hauptthema des Mondfestivals. 

Es ist bekannt, dass Zisha die Fähigkeit besitzt, Teelikör und Geschmack aufzunehmen. Im Laufe der Zeit kann die Oberfläche der Teekanne die Farbe und das Aroma des Tees widerspiegeln, den sie aufbrüht und glasiert. 

Eine neue Zisha-Teekanne sollte vor dem Gebrauch gewürzt werden: Die Zisha-Teekanne in einem Stahltopf einweichen, wobei das Wasser die Teekanne vollständig bedeckt, und das Wasser eine halbe bis eine Stunde lang kochen. Entfernen Sie nach dem Kochen vorsichtig die Teekanne und spülen Sie sie aus. 

Kapazität: 280 ml

Award-Winning World Class Tea, Farm To Cup

Genuine Yixing Zisha Teapot Handcrafted- Classic Half Moon (半月壶)

Completely hand-crafted by master Wu, who is a certified artist, sanctioned by the Chinese governing authority. Genuine Yixing Zisha Zi Ni. The Chinese characters translate to as "Serenity leads to greater vision (宁静致远)." 

Half Moon is a classic style originated by Man Sheng who created the famous Man Sheng eighteen styles of Zisha teapot. It is shaped like a half moon. In Chinese ancient philosophy, full is half, half is full. Pursuing perfection would result in defect. Life is not perfect, nor the half moon. Also, a full moon in Chinese culture represents love and longing, and is a main theme of the Moon Festival. 

Zisha is known to have the ability to absorb tea liquor and flavor. Over a period of time the surface of the tea pot can reflect the color and aroma of the tea that it brews and become glazed. 

A new Zisha teapot should be seasoned before use: soak the Zisha teapot in a steel pot, with the water fully covering the teapot, and boil the water for a half hour to one hour. After boiling has completed, carefully remove the teapot, and rinse. 

Capacity:   280ml / 9.5oz

$ 478.00
Continue Shopping or Checkout

Yixing Zisha teapot